Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Harrison County Health Department governs and directs the operations of the Health Department. The Board meets in the conference room of the Health Department the second Thursday of every month at 4:15pm.

Board Members

  • Brian Carter – Chairman
  • Cassi Deskins – Vice-Chairman
  • Rhonda McCoy – Treasurer
  • Debbie Bennett – Secretary
  • Rhonda Price- Member