Harrison County Health Department

Bethany, Missouri

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Harrison County Health Department governs and directs the operations of the Health Department.  The Board meets in the conference room of the Health Department the second Thursday of every month at 4:15pm.

Left to Right:  Rhonda McCoy, Debora Sherer

Trisha Sprague, Rhonda Price, Bob Harryman

Board Members


  • Bob Harryman - Chairman
  • Rhonda Price - Vice-Chairman
  • Rhonda McCoy - Treasurer
  • Debora Sherer - Secretary
  • Trisha Sprague- Member